eBooks / Books - Electronic Technologies
[E-Book] 5G for the Connected World by
The book offers a wide-ranging coverage of the technical aspects of 5G (with special consideration of the 3GPP Release 15 content), how it enables new services and how it differs from LTE. This includes information on potential use cases, aspects of radio and core networks, spectrum considerations and the services primarily driving 5G development and deployment.
ISBN: 9781119247074Publication Date: 2019
[E-Book] Digitalization in Healthcare : Implementing Innovation and Artificial Intelligence by ISBN: 9783030658960Publication Date: 2021
[E-Book] E-Commerce 2019: Business, Technology and Society by
This book provides an introduction to e-commerce focusing on key concepts and the latest empirical and financial data. Hundreds of examples from companies such as Facebook®, Google®, Twitter®, and Amazon®illustrate how e-commerce is altering business practices and driving shifts in the global economy.
ISBN: 9781292311876Publication Date: 2019
[E-Book] Handbook of Electronic Assistive Technology by
This is the first reference book to focus on a comprehensive set of electronic assistive technologies and discuss their clinical application.
ISBN: 9780128124888Publication Date: 2019
[E-Book] Internet of Things by
This book provides future research directions in energy, industry, and healthcare, and explores the different applications of IoT and its associated technologies.
ISBN: 9781000450484Publication Date: 2021
[E-Book] Smart Healthcare Monitoring Using IoT With 5G by
This book illustrates user-focused wearable devices such as Fitbit health monitors and smartwatches by which consumers can self-manage and self-monitor their own health.
ISBN: 9781000486438Publication Date: 2021
[E-Book] The PAYTECH Book by
The PAYTECH Book brings together a diverse collection of industry experts to provide entrepreneurs, financial services professionals and investors with the answers they need to capitalise on the highly profitable PayTech market.
ISBN: 9781119551959Publication Date: 2020
Statistics from Statista
Supply Chain Management
Digital Marketing
Geospatial Technology
eBooks / Books - Supply Chain Management
[E-Book] Procurement and supply chain management [electronic resource] by
This book uses extensive real-life examples and provides an international focus on procurement and supply chain.
ISBN: 9781292317939Publication Date: 2020
[E-Book] Supply Chain Management Best Practices by
In the newly revised Third Edition of Supply Chain Management Best Practices, noted journalist and supply chain expert David Blanchard delivers a compelling and comprehensive overview of the new technologies shaping the transportation and supply chain industries today and the processes that will transform them tomorrow.
ISBN: 9781119738190Publication Date: 2021
[E-Book] Technology in Supply Chain Management and Logistics by
This book outlines how technologies are being utilized for product planning, materials management and inventory, transportation and distribution, workflow, maintenance, the environment, and in health and safety.
ISBN: 9780128162811Publication Date: 2020
eBooks / Books - Digital Marketing
[E-Book] Absolute Essentials of Digital Marketing by
This book provides a structured overview of the fundamentals of Digital Marketing including including SEO, metrics and analytics, web development, e-commerce, social media and digital.
ISBN: 9781000209129Publication Date: 2020
[E-Book] Digital Marketing Applications by
This volume examines the concept of digital marketing, which constitutes a new agenda in discussions on marketing and has new applications and trends
ISBN: 9783631805770Publication Date: 2019
[E-Book] Digital Marketing for Dummies by
This book provides readers the tools to step into the digital world and bring the marketing process up to date. Discover how digital tools can expand the brand's reach and help acquire new customers.
ISBN: 9781119660491Publication Date: 2020
[E-Book] Marketing in the Digital World by
This book develops a critical understanding of the digital marketing landscape. It examines the digital marketing process and discusses how to implement the digital marketing innovations in a mobile-synchronized and mobile-optimized world
ISBN: 9781948580069Publication Date: 2020
