Skip to Main Content
This digital platform provides access to more than 40,000 book titles and 30,000 hours of video, including case studies, expert playlists and learning paths. Topics range from business, IT, project management to graphic design, with the main focus on business and information technology.
|
This web-based program provides research education content covering many curricular areas, including good clinical practice suitable for research teams involved in clinical trials of drugs, biologics and devices; principles of biosafety and biosecurity; responsible conduct of research for the biomedical sciences, engineering, the humanities, the physical sciences, and the social behavioural and education sciences; and more.
Note: Registration is required for new users in order to create a login userid/password for online access. To proceed with the registration, please click here.
|
A comprehensive and up-to-date repository of online legal research information such as statutory and case law. Singapore Case Law Malaysia Case Law English Case Law Reference Material Singapore Legislation Singapore Parliamentary Reports Singapore Treaties.
Note: Remember to logout from your session after each use.
|
An online newspaper archival service offering archived news articles and information from 19 newspapers published by Singapore Press Holdings. With news articles stretching to as far back as 1989, it covers news articles from The Straits Times, Sunday Times, Business Times, New Paper, Berita Harian, Berita Minggu (Malay), Lianhe ZaoBao, Lianhe Wanbao, Shin Min Daily News, Friday Weekly and Thumbs Up (Chinese).
Note: If you are unable to view the full-text articles, clear your cookies from the computer first.
|
This is a video streaming service which offers access to videos from a variety of producers. It contains thousands of videos in 30+ subjects such as education, engineering, art, science, business and health. Citations for all videos are available in various formats.
|
This database provides market intelligence and trends reports in industries from ICT, Transformational Health, Chemicals Materials & Food, Intelligent Mobility, Energy & Environment, Aerospace & Defense, Measurement & Instrumentation to Banking & Financial Services. TechVision provides deep-dive intelligence on emerging & disruptive technologies and new age innovations. Megatrends provides actionable and value-focused insights on how transformative developments will impact future markets and the world we will live in.
|
This database provides foresight-driven analysis of global trends in fashion, product design forecasts, catwalks analysis and industry reports. It covers more than 20 industries focusing on 6 core innovation platforms of cross-industry research (Luxury perspectives, Sustainable futures, Digital worlds, Wraparound wellness, Inclusivity outlook and Convenience culture).
Definitions: Terms & terminology used on Stylus website
|
This non-full text database provides research resources from several scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science and agricultural science. It contains references from more than 10,000 currently published journals and patent literature around the world. It also offers information for more than 60 million organic and inorganic substances.
Global New Product Database (GNPD) helps you to track & analyse global product emerging trends & innovation, including (a) Access to innovative products launched globally (b) Ability to run analytics (c) Analysis & expert recommendations (d) More than 40,000 new beauty, drink, food, health, household care, hygiene, personal care and pet products across more than 80 markets.
Consumer Reports helps you to quickly understand a market by combining consumer research, market information, product innovation and competitive analysis to give you a complete view. It covers all aspects of the US, UK and China markets.
Global Consumer Databook allows you to uncover the differences & similarities in behaviour & attitudes across consumers in over 30 markets.
|
